Vacation Rental Reviews for: Restful Flat

  • Restful Flat
  • 1
  • Recently updated flat AVAILABLE for graduation weekend 2019! Convenient to UVA, downtown mall and area wineries.
  • Average Rating:  5.0


Rental Reviews Sort By:
  • /5

    Outstanding


    Date Submitted: 10/12/2015    Start Date of Stay: 10/9/2015
    My husband and I had last minute plans to visit Charlottesville for the weekend. We found this place the day before leaving on our trip. The owner, Lena, answered our email right away and was very pleasant and helpful. We would recommend this darling flat for your next visit to Charlottesville. Its location was perfect, just 3 miles from the airport and 4 miles from the University. We will definitely stay hear again if we are fortunate to travel to this lovely down again!
    Submitted by: LORRAINE SCHUMACHER



  • /5

    Perfect!


    Date Submitted: 10/8/2014    Start Date of Stay: 10/3/2014
    Very nice, clean, cozy place to stay. Close to UVA , many restaurants and attractions. The owners are very nice and accommodating. We had a wonderful weekend visiting Charlottevulle and a delightful place to rest. We will definitely recommend and will be returning in the spring! :)
    Submitted by: Jodi H.



  • /5

    Quiet and cozy


    Date Submitted: 4/7/2014    Start Date of Stay: 2/27/2014
    This is a wonderful place to get some rest. Very quiet and peaceful. Within 15 minutes of the University and numerous restaurants and very easy to get to. The owners are delightful and accomidating. I would recommend this place to anyone.
    Submitted by: Brooke Johnson



  • /5

    Great Place to Stay


    Date Submitted: 11/19/2012    Start Date of Stay: 11/4/2012
    I've stayed with the owners of this flat twice now, and they've been the most helpful, generous hosts. Any needs that I had had were responded to promptly, and I couldn't ask for more.
    Submitted by: Levar P.



Offering short-term vacation house and apartment rentals as another option to hotels
List Your Property Plan Your Visit Home